Staff

Angela King — Gallery Director — angela@angelakinggallery.com

Malcolm Genet — Fine Art Consultant — mgenet@angelakinggallery.com

Ellin Egan — Fine Art Consultant — eegan@angelakinggallery.com

Jennifer Kael  — Fine Art Consultant — jenniferk@angelakinggallery.com

Kathryn Perry — Fine Art Consultant — kathryn@angelakinggallery.com

Christi Capoziello — Fine Art Consultant — christi@angelakinggallery.com 

Laura Suarez — Dr. Seuss Art Consultant — laura@thestripedhat.com

Kathy O'Shaughnessy — Administrator — kathyo@angelakinggallery.com

Vanessa Centeno — Gallery Assistant — vanessa@angelakinggallery.com