Staff

Angela King — Gallery Director — angela@angelakinggallery.com

Malcolm Genet — Fine Art Consultant — mgenet@angelakinggallery.com

Ellin Egan — Fine Art Consultant — eegan@angelakinggallery.com

Valerie diPinto — Fine Art Consultant — vdipinto@angelakinggallery.com

Jennifer Kael  — Fine Art Consultant — jenniferk@angelakinggallery.com

Kathy O'Shaughnessy — Administrator — kathyo@angelakinggallery.com

Isaac Tzur — Seuss Specialist — isaac@thestripedhat.com

Jackie Koenig — Assistant to the Director — Jackie@angelakinggallery.com

                                                                   jackie@thestripedhat.com